How does Throw A Wobbler indicate im?

Discuss Barcrest Fruit Machines Here..
adamdare

How does Throw A Wobbler indicate im?

Post by adamdare »

This machine has only just reached my local wetherspoons and i agree it seems to play well, but everytime ive played ive not had enough money to force it. Just taking wat I can! Anyone just a few questions. How does the machine indicate IM, is it by a flashing logo etc and wat is this 'infamous' red series, Im only a beginner so help would be appreciated

Cheers
Gambling performs for the poor what property performs for the rich - something for nothing
Matt Vinyl

Post by Matt Vinyl »

The logo in the top left-hand corner will go all 'swirly' during board-play. Barcrest logo may also flash briefly as you are entering the board, but have never checekd... ;)

:)
"And do you ever contradict yourself, Minister?" "Well, yes and no..."
adamdare

Post by adamdare »

thankyou mate, also what is red series? is it a feature on the top board?
Gambling performs for the poor what property performs for the rich - something for nothing
Fader

Post by Fader »

yeah, thats top streak - thats what your forcing for - goes from a dull £25 to around £45
Chance favours the prepared mind!
CrosbyRules

Post by CrosbyRules »

Everyone but me seems to get TAW in there 'spoons. I have a powerball, king-ker ching, bullys prize board, juggling jackpots, and a sub-zero. Not much to make my eyes light up.
Unbelievable Jeff
adamdare

Post by adamdare »

In ours we have a

'throw a wobbler',
'Bobby Dazzler', '
pink panther',
Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde',
'Juggling Jackpots' '
Phil the Power Taylor'
and that space martian one
COASTERDESIGNERPRO1

Post by COASTERDESIGNERPRO1 »

Both spoons near me are quite small. So only have one or two machines. One has

Voodoo Cash Blast plus 1 ITBox

The other has

Barcrest YDD and Red DNA and 2 ITBoxes
Nixxy

Post by Nixxy »