9 ? in a row dond

Had a good experience on a fruit machine? Discuss it here..
darkm

9 ? in a row dond

Post by darkm »

Saw a dond with 70 cp on 25p spin, put about 20 in for nothing, lots of streaks offered, but never took.. Got a streak, and then landed on ? Hit start, skill continue. Continue. Spin... ? Hit start.. Skill continue.. Continue. Spin... ? Hit startl.. Continue.. Lol mustve happened 9 or more times, and ill be damned if was gona take the streak.. Ended up CoB for 1.20 lol, 15is more in and got the 70box on the top game, so was a bit happier..
But ive never seen anything like hitting 9 mystery in a row and getting continue or skill continue each time.. Does it mean something? I bet it probs does, im just a rookie who likes to have sum fun.. Lol
kong

Post by kong »

It means its programmed badly! Have seen it a few times, although not as many as 9. Once its doing that its not going to add anything useful, just a case of when it decides to give you the game over.
richy657

Post by richy657 »

had 4 skill continues in a row yesterday on a red , indi (hls) never had that before either
Scott

Post by Scott »

Cobwebs 👆
Spyder

Post by Spyder »

used to be faster and faster each time you got a skill continue.. not like these girly ones nowadays with cancel slowdowns... lol
pickareel

Post by pickareel »

cash beasts lol skill continue is mental
i got more routes than loreal
pickareel

Post by pickareel »

skill continue on a cops n robbers on a matrix board......now thats pressure :)
i got more routes than loreal
anfield road

Post by anfield road »

pickareel wrote:skill continue on a cops n robbers on a matrix board......now thats pressure :)
:lol:
justice For The 96
trayhop123

Post by trayhop123 »

hls 666666 lol ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, doncha just love it when it runs out of ideas and gives you a bonus ,,,,,,,,,,,, bonus number ,,,,,,, worse than the one you had (how is that a bonus ? lol),,,,,, so blatant you aint getting top that board :P