My story.

General fruit machine related chat, if it doesn't fit another category discuss it here..
Reverse

My story.

Post by Reverse »

Hello everyone, even though I have been reviewing fruit chat for just short of 2 years now it still seems to me that everyone on here has only there ego to share, although now and then you may come across someone's experience playing a certain fruit and take this information in to consideration during in your next play.

Anyway seen as fruit chat is getting deader by the second I thought I would post a slice of my story.

I started basic playing at the age of 13, every weekend i used to take a visit to Thorpe park in cleethorpes with my grand parents where we owned a caravan if there was ever a situation my grandparents could not make it i always jumped on the train and pretended to be asleep when the ticket bloke came around (he nether tended to bother me as i had a used ticket under my hand just slightly showing) and then got friends from Grimsby to pick me up from the sea front, the weekend involved of meeting up with friends getting drunk stopping at there caravan and just having such a good time, purchased our alcohol and made our way to the beach, around 10 we stumbled to the aqua bar hoping frenzy or psycho cash was on a cheeky spree or pouncing on the next leach i wouldn't miss these weekends for the world. After my grandparents passed away it was rare I went down this meant no more playing machines which I missed even though I did not consider myself professional.